Board and Staff – The Art Students League

Board and Staff

Board of Control 2019

President: Thomas E. Harvey
Vice President: Mary Jo Anzel
Vice President: Ezra Bookstein

Board Members
Beth E. Berns
Charlotte Bialek
Cathy Blake
Robin Lechter Frank
Luz-Mary Harris
Bob Morris
Julia Salinas
Raj Shahani
Jeff Sundheim

 

Staff Directory

Michael Rips
Executive Director

Valentine Aprile
Model Coordinator
vaprile@artstudentsleague.org

Elizabeth Botta
Database/Development Associate
ebotta@artstudentsleague.org

Stephanie Cassidy
Archivist
Editor of LINEA: The Journal of the League at ASLLINEA.org
stephanie@artstudentsleague.org

Katharine Cevallos
Manager of International,
Veteran Certificate Programs & Services/PDSO
kcevallos@artstudentsleague.org

Lilian Engel
Senior Graphic Designer
lilian@artstudentsleague.org

Karen Gaines
Chief Financial Officer
kgaines@artstudentsleague.org

Denise L. Greene
Director of Community Programs
denise@artstudentsleague.org

Rajdai Hardowar
Controller
rhardowar@artstudentsleague.org

Staff Directory (continued)

Anki King
Exhibition Manager
anki@artstudentsleague.org

Paul Livornese
Director of Marketing
& Creative Services
plivornese@artstudentsleague.org

Genevieve Martin
Director of External Affairs
gmartin@artstudentsleague.org

Ken Park
Special Projects
kpark@artstudentsleague.org

Eric J. Raff
Human Resources Officer
eraff@artstudentsleague.org

Rudy Bravo Sagastume
Digital Communications Manager
rudy@artstudentsleague.org

Timothy Sleeper
Operations Manager
tsleeper@artstudentsleague.org

Jennifer Solomon
Chief Development Officer
jsolomon@artstudentsleague.org

Thomas Tacik
Manager & Assistant to the Executive Director
tom@artstudentsleague.org

Robert Telenick
Director of Programs
rtelenick@artstudentsleague.org