Board and Staff – The Art Students League

Board and Staff

Board of Control 2018

President: Thomas E. Harvey
Vice President: Lisa Chakravarti
Vice President: Judah Feigenbaum

Board Members:
Beth Alberty
Mary Jo Anzel
Cathy Blake
Ezra Bookstein
Robin Lechter Frank
Carole McDermott
Jaron Newton
Julia Salinas

Staff Directory

Michael Rips
Executive Director

Valentine Aprile
Model Coordinator
vaprile@artstudentsleague.org

Stephanie Cassidy
Archivist
Editor of LINEA: The Journal of the League at ASLLINEA.org
stephanie@artstudentsleague.org

Xanthe Ellis
Membership & Database Manager
xellis@artstudentsleague.org

Lilian Engel
Design Director
lilian@artstudentsleague.org

Denise L. Greene
Director of Community Programs
denise@artstudentsleague.org

Rajdai Hardowar

Controller
rhardowar@artstudentsleague.org

Anki King
Exhibition Manager
anki@artstudentsleague.org

Genevieve Martin
Associate Director External Relations
gmartin@artstudentsleague.org

Staff Directory (continued)

Ken Park
Director of Communications
kpark@artstudentsleague.org

Matthew Pearson
Director of Finance and Operations
mpearson@artstudentsleague.org

Jillian Russo
Curator
jrusso@artstudentsleague.org

Rudy Bravo Sagastume
Digital Communications Manager
rudy@artstudentsleague.org

Timothy Sleeper
Operations Manager
tsleeper@artstudentsleague.org

Jennifer Solomon
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
jsolomon@artstudentsleague.org

Thomas Tacik
Manager & Assistant to the Executive Director
tom@artstudentsleague.org

Robert Telenick
Director of Programs
rtelenick@artstudentsleague.org