Board and Staff – The Art Students League

Board and Staff

Board of Control 2018

President: Thomas E. Harvey
Vice President: Lisa Chakravarti
Vice President: Judah Feigenbaum

Board Members:
Beth Alberty
Mary Jo Anzel
Ezra Bookstein
Robin Lechter Frank
Carole McDermott
Anju Narula
Jaron Newton
Henry Roux
Julia Salinas

Staff Directory

Michael Rips
Executive Director

Valentine Aprile
Model Coordinator
vaprile@artstudentsleague.org

Stephanie Cassidy
Archivist
Editor of LINEA: The Journal of the League at ASLLINEA.org
stephanie@artstudentsleague.org

Xanthe Ellis
Membership & Database Manager
xellis@artstudentsleague.org

Lilian Engel
Design Director
lilian@artstudentsleague.org

Denise L. Greene
Director of Community Programs
denise@artstudentsleague.org

Rajdai Hardowar

Controller
rhardowar@artstudentsleague.org

Jeanne Lunin

Director of Development
jlunin@artstudentsleague.org

Ken Park
Director of Communications
kpark@artstudentsleague.org

Matt Pearson
Associate Director of Operations
and Finance
mpearson@artstudentsleague.org

Staff Directory (continued)

Jillian Russo
Curator
jrusso@artstudentsleague.org

Rudy Bravo Sagastume
Digital Communications Manager
rudy@artstudentsleague.org

Timothy Sleeper
Operations Manager
tsleeper@artstudentsleague.org

Jennifer Solomon
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
jsolomon@artstudentsleague.org

Rachel Strader
Manager for Special Events and Partnerships
rstrader@artstudentsleague.org

Thomas Tacik
Manager & Assistant to the Executive Director
tom@artstudentsleague.org

Robert Telenick
Director of Programs
rtelenick@artstudentsleague.org

Evelyn Wang
Manager of International, Veteran, and Certificate Programs and Services
PDSO, VA Certifying Official
ewang@artstudentsleague.org