Board and Staff – The Art Students League

Board and Staff

Board of Control 2020

President: Robin Lechter Frank
Vice President: Charlotte Bialek
Vice President: Ezra Bookstein

Board Members
Beth E. Berns
Cathy Blake
Nelsena Burt-Spano
Thomas Greenbaum
Michael Jacobs
Julia Salinas
Nancy Smith
Jeff Sundheim

Staff Directory

Michael Rips
Executive Director

Valentine Aprile
Model Services Manager
vaprile@artstudentsleague.org

Elizabeth Botta
Database/Development Associate
ebotta@artstudentsleague.org

Stephanie Cassidy
Historian & Content Manager
stephanie@artstudentsleague.org

Katharine Cevallos
Manager of International,
Veteran Certificate Programs & Services/PDSO
kcevallos@artstudentsleague.org

Kenneth David
Facilities Director
kdavid@artstudentsleague.org

Deborah Ferrell
Art Director
dferrell@artstudentsleague.org

Karen Gaines
Chief Financial Officer
kgaines@artstudentsleague.org

Denise L. Greene
Director of Community Programs
denise@artstudentsleague.org

Rajdai Hardowar
Controller
rhardowar@artstudentsleague.org

Staff Directory (continued)

Anki King
Exhibition Manager
anki@artstudentsleague.org

Paul Livornese
Director of Marketing
& Creative Services
plivornese@artstudentsleague.org

Genevieve Martin
Director of External Affairs
gmartin@artstudentsleague.org

Ken Park
Special Projects
kpark@artstudentsleague.org

Eric J. Raff
Human Resources Officer
eraff@artstudentsleague.org

Rudy Bravo Sagastume
Digital Communications Manager
rudy@artstudentsleague.org

Timothy Sleeper
Operations Manager
tsleeper@artstudentsleague.org

Thomas Tacik
Manager & Assistant to the Executive Director
tom@artstudentsleague.org

Robert Telenick
Director of Programs
rtelenick@artstudentsleague.org