Board and Staff

Board of Control 2017

Ellen Taylor, President
Luz-Mary Harris, V.P. Nominated by Women
Thomas E. Harvey, V.P. Nominated by Men
Beth Alberty
Mary Jo Anzel
Patricia Brett
Lisa Chakravarti
Suzanne Crosby
Ruth Hurd
George Phillip Macdonald
Carole McDermott
Jaron Newton

Staff Directory


Valentine Aprile

Model Coordinator
vaprile@artstudentsleague.org

Andrew Braun
Facilities Manager
The League Residency at Vyt

Stephanie Cassidy
Archivist
Editor of LINEA: The Journal of the Art Students
League of New York
at ASLLINEA.org
stephanie@artstudentsleague.orgXanthe Ellis
Membership & Database Manager
xellis@artstudentsleague.org

Lilian Engel
Design Director
lilian@artstudentsleague.org

Denise L. Greene
Director of Community Programs
denise@artstudentsleague.org

Rajdai Hardowar
Controller
rhardowar@artstudentsleague.org

Jeanne Lunin
Director of Development
jlunin@artstudentsleague.org

 

Ken Park
Director of Communications
kpark@artstudentsleague.org

Jillian Russo
Curator
jrusso@artstudentsleague.orgRudy Bravo Sagastume
Digital Communications Manager
rudy@artstudentsleague.org

Timothy Sleeper
Operations Manager
tsleeper@artstudentsleague.org

Jennifer Solomon
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
jsolomon@artstudentsleague.org

Rachel Strader
Manager for Special Events and Partnerships
rstrader@artstudentsleague.org

Thomas Tacik
Manager & Assistant to the Executive Director
tom@artstudentsleague.org

Robert Telenick
Director of Programs
rtelenick@artstudentsleague.org

Evelyn Wang
Student Affairs Coordinator, International Student
Advisor, PDSO, VA Certifying Official
ewang@artstudentsleague.org