Board and Staff

Board of Control 2017

Ellen Taylor, President
Luz-Mary Harris, V.P. Nominated by Women
Thomas E. Harvey, V.P. Nominated by Men
Beth Alberty
Mary Jo Anzel
Ezra Bookstein
Lisa Chakravarti
Ruth Hurd
George Phillip Macdonald
Carole McDermott
Jaron Newton
Julia Salinas

Staff Directory


Valentine Aprile
Model Coordinator
vaprile@artstudentsleague.orgAndrew Braun
Facilities Manager
The League Residency at Vyt

Stephanie Cassidy
Archivist
Editor of LINEA: The Journal of the Art Students
League of New York at ASLLINEA.org
stephanie@artstudentsleague.org

Xanthe Ellis
Membership & Database Manager
xellis@artstudentsleague.org

Lilian Engel
Design Director
lilian@artstudentsleague.org

Denise L. Greene
Director of Community Programs
denise@artstudentsleague.org

Rajdai Hardowar

Controller
rhardowar@artstudentsleague.org

Jeanne Lunin

Director of Development
jlunin@artstudentsleague.org

Ken Park
Director of Communications
kpark@artstudentsleague.org

 


Jillian Russo
Curator
jrusso@artstudentsleague.orgRudy Bravo Sagastume
Digital Communications Manager
rudy@artstudentsleague.org

Timothy Sleeper
Operations Manager
tsleeper@artstudentsleague.org

Jennifer Solomon
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
jsolomon@artstudentsleague.org

Rachel Strader
Manager for Special Events and Partnerships
rstrader@artstudentsleague.org

Thomas Tacik
Manager & Assistant to the Executive Director
tom@artstudentsleague.org

Robert Telenick
Director of Programs
rtelenick@artstudentsleague.org

Evelyn Wang
Manager of International, Veteran, and Certificate
Programs and Services
PDSO, VA Certifying Official
ewang@artstudentsleague.org