Contact

The Art Students League of New York

Address

215 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Phone
212-247-4510 (phone)
212-541-7024 (fax)
info@artstudentsleague.org

By Subway
N,Q,R to 57th Street
1,A,B,C,D to Columbus Circle
F to 57th Street

Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 8:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm

Gallery Hours
Monday–Friday, 9:00 am – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
Gallery hours are subject to change without notice due to special events and meetings.
Please call 212-247-4510, ext. 101, to confirm that the gallery is open.

Store Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 8:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 8:30 am – 3:30 pm


The Vytlacil Campus


845-359-1263 (phone)
845-398-0634 (fax)
vytlacil@artstudentsleague.org

MAILING Address
241 Kings Highway, box 357
SPARKILL, NY 10976

DRIVING Address
241 Kings Highway
ORANGEBURG, NY 10962

Gallery Hours:
Monday: 8am – 3pm
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: 8am – 5pm
Thursday: 10am – 5pm
Friday: 8am – 3pm
Saturday: 10 – 5pm
Sunday: closed

Directions by Bus
Rockland Coaches, Route(s) 9, 9A, 9T, and 9TA to SPARKILL, NY from the George Washington Bridge Bus Station or the Port Authority Bus Terminal. (Be sure to remember to ask the bus driver for notification of the Sparkill bus stop.) Click here for a walking route from the Sparkill bus stop to Vytlacil (approx. 0.7 mile).


Board of Control 2016

Salvatore Barbieri, President
Richard Baker, V.P. Nominated by Men
Beth Berns, V.P. Nominated by Women
Beth Alberty
Judah Feigenbaum
Roz Goldfarb
Jack Gordon
Luz-Mary Harris
Ruth E. Hurd
Arline Mann
Carole McDermott
Ellen Taylor


Staff Directory

Ira Goldberg
Executive Director


Valentine Aprile
Model Coordinator
vaprile@artstudentsleague.org

Andrew Braun
Facilities Manager
The League Residency at Vyt

Charis Carmichael Braun
Director of Communications
The League Residency at Vyt
cbraun@artstudentsleague.org

Stephanie Cassidy
Archivist
Editor of LINEA: The Journal of the Art Students
League of New York
at ASLLINEA.org
stephanie@artstudentsleague.org

Ramiro Davaro-Comas
Director of Residency Services
The League Residency at Vyt
rdavaro@artstudentsleague.org

Xanthe Ellis
Membership & Database Manager
xellis@artstudentsleague.org

Lilian Engel
Design Director
lilian@artstudentsleague.org

Denise L. Greene
Director of Community Programs
denise@artstudentsleague.org

Rajdai Hardowar
Controller
rhardowar@artstudentsleague.org

Leah McCloskey
Director of Exhibition Outreach
leah@artstudentsleague.org

Jeanne Lunin
Director of Development
jlunin@artstudentsleague.org

Ken Park
Director of Communications
kpark@artstudentsleague.org

Jillian Russo
Curator
jrusso@artstudentsleague.org

Timothy Sleeper
Operations Manager
tsleeper@artstudentsleague.org

Jennifer Solomon
Chief Financial Officer
jsolomon@artstudentsleague.org

Thomas Tacik
Manager & Assistant to the Executive Director
tom@artstudentsleague.org

Robert Telenick
Director of Programs
rtelenick@artstudentsleague.org

Rudy Bravo Sagastume
Digital Communications Manager
rudy@artstudentsleague.org

Evelyn Wang
Student Affairs Coordinator
International Student Advisor, PDSO
VA Certifying Official
ewang@artstudentsleague.org

Fields marked with an * are required