Contact

The Art Students League of New York

215 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

212-247-4510 (phone)
212-541-7024 (fax)
info@artstudentsleague.org
Join our email list.

By Subway
N,Q,R to 57th Street
1,A,B,C,D to Columbus Circle
F to 57th Street

Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 8:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm

Gallery Hours
Monday–Friday, 9:00 am – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
Gallery hours are subject to change without notice due to special events and meetings.
Please call 212-247-4510, ext. 101, to confirm that the gallery is open.

Store Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 8:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 8:30 am – 3:30 pm

Holiday Closures
The League is closed on the following holidays: Yom Kippur, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents Day, Easter, Memorial Day, the Fourth of July, and Labor Day. Please see the School Calendar on the Events page for upcoming holiday information.

School Session Dates

  • Regular Session: Tuesday, September 6, 2016–Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Regular Session Clean-Out: Monday, May 29–Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • 2017 Summer Session: Monday, June 5–Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Summer Session Clean-Out: Sunday, August 20–Monday, September 3, 2017
  • 2017–18 Regular Session: Tuesday, September 5, 2017–Sunday, May 27, 2018

Board & Staff Directory


The League’s Vytlacil Campus

Address
241 Kings Highway
Orangeburg, NY 10962
View map.

Directions by Bus
Rockland Coaches, Route(s) 9, 9A, 9T, and 9TA to SPARKILL, NY from the George Washington Bridge Bus Station or the Port Authority Bus Terminal. (Be sure to remember to ask the bus driver for notification of the Sparkill bus stop.) Click here for a walking route from the Sparkill bus stop to Vytlacil (approx. 0.7 mile).

Forging Class Hours
Saturdays, 10am – 1pm


Want to leave us a message?
Please fill out the form below.

Fields marked with an * are required